Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Nouhara Agho Instructional Assistant  nagho@district31.net

Kelly Alleya

Fourth Grade

kalleya@district31.net

Nino Alvarez

Principal - Intermediate

nalvarez@district31.net

Alexandra Amrein

First Grade

aamrein@district31.net

Jessica Anzaldi

EL Teacher

janzaldi@district31.net

Alicia Aydt

Kindergarten 

aaydt@district31.net

Tony Bahena Technology Support Specialist  tbahena@district31.net

Laura Barbanente

Intervention 

lbarbanente@district31.net

Kristine Barker

Special Education

kbarker@district31.net

Paul Barker Instructional Assistant  pbarker@district31.net

Amanda Bass

EL Teacher

abass@district31.net

Jackie Baumann

EL Teacher

jbaumann@district31.net

Kathy  Bergen

Administrative Assistant to the Principal

kbergen@district31.net

Jenna Berkowsky

Second Grade

jberkowsky@district31.net

Patience Bertana

District Technology Coordinator

pbertana@district31.net

Callie Biasco Speech Language  cbiasco@district31.net

Heather Bordley

Music 

hbordley@district31.net

Shaun Borst

Custodial

sborst@district31.net

Gina Byrne

Second Grade

gbyrne@district31.net

Ashley Catizone Special Education acatizone@distsrict31.net

Erin Chankin

EL Teacher

echankin@district31.net

Clement Chiesa Instructional Assistant  cchiesa@district31.net

Alyssa Chlebek

Second Grade

achlebek@district31.net

Esther Cho

EL Teacher

echo@district31.net

Soo Yeung Cho

Pre-school Teacher

scho@district31.net

Alyssa  Ciss

Physical Education

aciss@district31.net

Stephanie Coughlin CNA scoughlin@district31.net

Zheen Dnha

Instructional Assistant

zdnha@district31.net

Delia Douglas Speech Language ddouglas@district31.net
Raisa Drachevskaya Instructional Assistant  rdrachevskaya@district31.net

Amber Egan

Special Education

aegan@district31.net

Jennifer Encisco District Library Instructional Assistant  jencisco@district31.net

Kallie Ewald

First Grade

kewald@district31.net

Christina Falzone

Second Grade

cfalzone@district31.net

Karrie Fisher

District Librarian 

kfisher@district31.net

David  Florenza

Custodian 

dflorenza@district31.net

Brittany Frank Special Education  bfrank@district31.net

Meghan Gallup

Special Education

mgallup@district31.net

Michelle Geary

Advanced Learning Program

mgeary@district31.net

Allison  Gebert

Kindergarten

agebert@district31.net

Jeanne Gilligan Nurse jgilligan@district31.net

Chuck  Glen

Custodian

cglen@district31.net

Luis Gomez Instructional Assistant  lgomez@district31.net

Trisha  Gooch

Fourth Grade

tgooch@district31.net

Demetria Grande

Third Grade

dgrande@district31.net

Cali Greene

STEM

cgreene@district31.net

Janice Guggenheim

Kindergarten

jguggenheim@district31.net

Phoebe Handler 1st Grade phandler@district31.net

Allison Heuberger

Special Education

aheuberger@district31.net

Colleen Hickey

Music 

chickey@district31.net

Debbie Hong

Third Grade

dhong@district31.net

Kim Howard 4th Grade khoward@district31.net

Kurtis Huegelmann

Special Education

khuegelmann@district31.net

Rene Iturralde

Custodian

riturralde@district31.net

Quincy Jenkins

Social Worker

qjenkins@district31.net

Kathy Kalotihos

Interventionist

kkalotihos@district31.net

Eva Kennicott Special Education/Interventionist ekennicott@district31.net

KyungShin Kim

Instructional Assistant 

kkim@district31.net

Melissa Kulbeda

District Science/Social Studies Coordinator

mkulbeda@district31.net

Beth LaPalermo

Fourth Grade

blapalermo@district31.net

Trina Lauter

Third Grade

tlauter@district31.net

James LeBlanc

Physical Education

jleblanc@district31.net

Scott Lee

Technology Support Specialist

slee@district31.net

Kathryn LePine

Intervention

klepine@district31.net

Diane Les

Instructional Assistant 

dles@district31.net

Kelli Levy

Fourth Grade

klevy@district31.net

Gabby  List

Fifth Grade

glist@district31.net

Danille Macino

Fifth Grade

dmacino@district31.net

Megan Magnuson First Grade mmagnuson@district31.net
Nikolette Manna Second Grade nmanna@district31.net
Karen McGrath  Speech Language  kmcgrath@district31.net

Jesse  Menold

504 Coordinator

jmenold@district31.net

Lynn Merrill

Psychologist

lmerrill@district31.net

Steve Mikulay Instrumental Music Director smikulay@district31.net

Adeline Miron

Second Grade

amiron@district31.net

Colleen Mueller

Instructional Assistant 

cmueller@district31.net

Jenna Norman

Kindergarten

jnorman@district31.net

Karen Olszak BCBA kolszak@district31.net
Orgil Oyunchimeg Instructional Assistant ooyunchimeg@district31.net
Christina Panzl Speech Language  cpanzl@district31.net
Anilu Parra CNA aparra@district31.net

Lisa Paul

Instructional Assistant 

lpaul@district31.net

Lisa Peltz

Third Grade

lpeltz@district31.net

Jennifer Perryman

Art

jperryman@district31.net

Shahnaz Pourdehghar Instructional Assistant  spourdehghar@district31.net

Leslie Redmond

District ELA Coordinator

lredmond@district31.net

Morgan Richmond Third Grade mrichmond@district31.net

Jane Ricordati

Fifth Grade

jricordati@district31.net

RoseMery Rizkalla

Instructional Assistant

rrizkalla@district31.net

Nancy Rodziewicz

Instructional Assistant 

nrodziewicz@district31.net

Amy Rudolph

Kindergarten

arudolph@district31.net

Amy Sack

Social Worker

asack@district31.net

Anum Salahuddin Instructional Assistant Asalahuddin@district31.net

Anabel Santiago

Administrative Assistant to Early Childhood

asantiago@district31.net

Magdalena Schneider

Speech Language 

mschneider@district31.net

Dan  Scott

Physical Education

dscott@district31.net

Lori Shames

EL Teacher

lshames@district31.net

Carolyn Shoemaker

First Grade

cshoemaker@district31.net

Anne Smoczynski

Speech Language 

asmoczynski@district31.net

Rose  Solovy

Fifth Grade

rsolovy@district31.net

Lauren Solvig Instructional Assistant  lsolvig@district31.net

Julie Stone

District Math Coordinator

jstone@district31.net

Kathy Sullivant

Administrative Assistant 

ksullivant@district31.net

Erin Swenie Instructional Assistant eswenie@district31.net

Tara Symons

Art

tsymons@district31.net

Anthony Urgo

Custodial

aurgo@district31.net

Lidda Vannavong

Third Grade

lvannavong@district31.net

Jenny Varghese Instructional Assistant jvarghese@district31.net

Shaton Wolverton

Principal - Primary 

swolverton@district31.net

Elena Yee

Instructional Assistant 

eyee@district31.net

Ashley Zolt

Pre-school

azolt@district31.net