Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Kelly Alleya

Fourth Grade

kalleya@district31.net

Nino Alvarez

Principal - Intermediate

nalvarez@district31.net

Alexandra Amrein

First Grade

aamrein@district31.net

Jessica Anzaldi

EL Teacher

janzaldi@district31.net

Alicia Aydt

Kindergarten 

aaydt@district31.net

Laura Barbanente

Intervention 

lbarbanente@district31.net

Kristine Barker

Special Education

kbarker@district31.net

Amanda Bass

EL Teacher

abass@district31.net

Jackie Baumann

Bilingual Teacher

jbaumann@district31.net

Kathy  Bergen

Administrative Assistant to the Principal

kbergen@district31.net

Jenna Berkowsky

Second Grade

jberkowsky@district31.net

Patience Bertana

District Technology Coordinator

pbertana@district31.net

Heather Bordley

Music 

hbordley@district31.net

Shaun Borst

Custodial

sborst@district31.net

Gina Byrne

Second Grade

gbyrne@district31.net

Erin Chankin

Bilingual Teacher

echankin@district31.net

Lisa Chinitz

Special Education 

lchinitz@district31.net

Alyssa Chlebek

Second Grade

achlebek@district31.net

Esther Cho

EL Teacher

echo@district31.net

Soo Yeung Cho

Pre-school Teacher

scho@district31.net

Alyssa  Ciss

Physical Education

aciss@district31.net

Zheen Dnha

Instructional Assistant

zdnha@district31.net

Amber Egan

Special Education

aegan@district31.net

Kallie Ewald

First Grade

kewald@district31.net

Christina Falzone

First Grade

cfalzone@district31.net

Nisa Fayyaz

Kindergarten

nfayyaz@district31.net

Karrie Fisher

District Librarian 

kfisher@district31.net

David  Florenza

Custodian 

dflorenza@district31.net

Meghan Gallup

Special Education

mgallup@district31.net

Michelle Geary

Advanced Learning Program

mgeary@district31.net

Allison  Gebert

Kindergarten

agebert@district31.net

Chuck  Glen

Custodian

cglen@district31.net

Trisha  Gooch

Fourth Grade

tgooch@district31.net

Demetria Grande

Third Grade

dgrande@district31.net

Cali Greene

STEM

cgreene@district31.net

Rania Griva

Instructional Assistant

rgriva@district31.net

Janice Guggenheim

Instructional Assistant

jguggenheim@district31.net

Allison Heuberger

Special Education

aheuberger@district31.net

Colleen Hickey

Music 

chickey@district31.net

Debbie Hong

Third Grade

dhong@district31.net

Kurtis Huegelmann

Special Education

khuegelmann@district31.net

Rene Iturralde

Custodian

riturralde@district31.net

Quincy Jenkins

Social Worker

qjenkins@district31.net

Kathy Kalotihos

First Grade

kkalotihos@district31.net

KyungShin Kim

Instructional Assistant 

kkim@district31.net

Melissa Kulbeda

Second Grade

mkulbeda@district31.net

Beth LaPalermo

Fourth Grade

blapalermo@district31.net

Trina Lauter

Third Grade

tlauter@district31.net

James LeBlanc

Physical Education

jleblanc@district31.net

Scott Lee

Technology Support Specialist

slee@district31.net

Kathryn LePine

Intervention

klepine@district31.net

Diane Les

Instructional Assistant 

dles@district31.net

Kelli Levy

Fourth Grade

klevy@district31.net

Gabby  List

Fifth Grade

glist@district31.net

Kate List

Pre-school 

klist@district31.net

Danille Macino

Fifth Grade

dmacino@district31.net

Jesse  Menold

504 Coordinator

jmenold@district31.net

Lynn Merrill

Psychologist

lmerrill@district31.net

Mike Miller

Band

mmiller@district31.net

Adeline Miron

Second Grade

amiron@district31.net

Colleen Mueller

Instructional Assistant 

cmueller@district31.net

Jenna Norman

Kindergarten

jnorman@district31.net

Lisa Paul

Instructional Assistant 

lpaul@district31.net

Lisa Peltz

Third Grade

lpeltz@district31.net

Jennifer Perryman

Art

jperryman@district31.net

Leslie Redmond

District ELA Coordinator

lredmond@district31.net

Jane Ricordati

Fifth Grade

jricordati@district31.net

RoseMery Rizkalla

Instructional Assistant

rrizkalla@district31.net

Nancy Rodziewicz

Instructional Assistant 

nrodziewicz@district31.net

Amy Rudolph

Kindergarten

arudolph@district31.net

Amy Sack

Social Worker

asack@district31.net

Anabel Santiago

Administrative Assistant to Early Childhood

asantiago@district31.net

Magdalena Schneider

Speech Language 

mschneider@district31.net

Dan  Scott

Physical Education

dscott@district31.net

Lori Shames

EL Teacher

lshames@district31.net

Carolyn Shoemaker

First Grade

cshoemaker@district31.net

Anne Smoczynski

Speech Language 

asmoczynski@district31.net

Rose  Solovy

Fifth Grade

rsolovy@district31.net

Erika Soltykiewicz

Speech Language 

esoltykiewicz@district31.net

Heidi Sonen

Instructional Assistant

hsonen@district31.net

Julie Stone

District Math Coordinator

jstone@district31.net

Kathy Sullivant

Administrative Assistant 

ksullivant@district31.net

Tara Symons

Art

tsymons@district31.net

Anthony Urgo

Custodial

aurgo@district31.net

Lidda Vannavong

Third Grade

lvannavong@district31.net

Shaton Wolverton

Principal - Primary 

swolverton@district31.net

Elena Yee

Instructional Assistant 

eyee@district31.net

Ashley Zolt

Pre-school

azolt@district31.net

Anum Salahuddin

Instructional Assistant

Asalahuddin@district31.net

Erin Swenie

Instructional Assistant

eswenie@district31.net

Jeanne Gilligan

Nurse

jgilligan@district31.net